Consent Coming September 2014

I’ve been vague about the release date of the third Power Exchange book, and that’s mainly because I’m still writing it. But I’m nearing the end, and my betas are all ready to go with Fen on standby for edits. I should have it available in September. When I can get the editing nailed down, I’ll have a specific date.

In the meantime, I’ve revealed the cover over on Diverse Reader, but haven’t shown it much of anywhere else. I think it’s time to change that, don’t you?

Consent darker cover jpg

 

I’m excited. Are you excited? I’m really excited!

Not long now…

19 thoughts on “Consent Coming September 2014

  1. Excited?? Ecstatic!! Elated!! Jumping for joy… squeeeeing my heart and lungs out!!!!! Oh my Ben and Gavin… it’s been wayyy to long boys!!!!

    Like

  2. I don’t think I have the words to tell you how excited I am. When I finished book two I was delighted with the ending and heartbroken because it seemed to indicate the end of the story for us readers. I don’t think I’ve ever been as happy to be wrong.

    Like

Leave a Reply

